Sort:  

Spring time , he came from his cave , looked around , gave them the finger , and went back to hibernation again .
I get that , for the world narratives destroyed the joy of spring .
And it's still a bit cold for the time of the year to . ;-)

Someday's life is just meant to be wondered about.

But, like... why "fuck me"? Don't get me wrong, I'm totally fine with it-- and you have my upvote for the sheer uniqueness and attitude of the post-- but you may get more props if you explain why the vast majority of people should go fuck themselves. Just my two sats. I'll shut up now. ;)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's not a 'fuck you' to everyone @thatcryptodave... the hints are in the tags😎 I just didn't want to waste my time echoing what many others have already quite eloquently expressed and also spare any interested readers the burden of excessive repetition.

Thanks for your thoughts.

Fair enough.
Honestly, I didn't even see the tags... but I was hoping you were directing your anger toward those exact douche-receptacles. I approve. Carry on. lol

Ha... I usually don't notice most peoples tags either. Glad you approve😎

lllp (2) - Copy.jpg

A little frustration, perhaps- easily overcome; mostly disgust.

Loading...
 3 years ago  

You're too soft dude, you need to try to open up a little.

I've been trying to get in touch with my feminine side...

 3 years ago  

Obviously.

just spit out my coffee on that one, as a woman I can assure you the feminine side isn't all cookies and pictures of bugs on leaves
untitled.gif

Ha... Sorry I caused you to spurt coffee; obviously you turned from the keypad in the nick of time😎 otherwise I might owe you for a repair bill...

Nice to hear from you @battleaxe.

lol, just on a roll lately with the whole awesome experience of a non-influencer dpos blogger, gotta stay relevant @angryman

I have no idea what this is about but I like it. The drama of this place would give Eris a run for her money and everyone is supposed to keep up with everything and like..oh damn ya' if ya don't FFS, where's the fucking FUN? gonna be plastering this place with FUN ASS posts just cause


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have no idea what this is about but I like it.

Thanks @battleaxe... I'm the one who created it and have little idea what it's about, so I understand your lack of comprehension😎

In my head, I decided to stop in with a post to let friends know I had not yet completely left the platform. Within seconds into it... I lost my desire to write.

where's the fucking FUN? gonna be plastering this place with FUN ASS posts just cause

We need more fun around here again... Some of the top witness' and some nefarious big money people have slowly been taking the fun out of this place, with their psychotic, abusive and generally malevolent behavior.

fun? what's that?
hey, i created a ton of communities just for fun , one is just about bad architecture on McMansions for example because it was a nice way to blow off steam

well, you inspired me to eat beets late last night so there's some good karma points for you ;)

'McMansions'...?!?!?!? Oh man... there's a ton of them where I came from in NYC. Most look kind of odd to say the least, with huge pillars at the front entranceway, supporting ornate, stone balconies; and all on a small plot of land😕

Oh well... "to each, their own" I guess?

 3 years ago  

Lots of people deserve a nice finger!

Yes... they do... and they does as well, unless they don't...😏

There's an entire mythology around the middle finger, the French, the Brits, and imprisoned archers that lost their middle fingers, which resulted in not being able to use a bow anymore, but just the idea of writing about it makes me very tired...

Also fuck #Gates and #Fauci....

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yes, it do...😎 I feel better already...