My Own Take On The Word Feminism

The word Feminism, what's your definition of feminism?

SAVE_20220310_175555.jpg

For me though over the years I really haven't settled down to really know what it means but I do hear the word been thrown around ever so often by ladies and argued by men all around me, the controversy hovering over the term "feminist" has been a bitter sweet one. As much as I do not really familiarize myself with the word but it still doesn't mean I don't get to hear about it all the time.

This days ladies who claim to be feminist only do so when it favors them or to avoid any type of inconvenience, hardly before you see anyone speaking facts, they do so only for their selfish interest or gain,I don't think have ever told anyone that I'm a feminist, although I respect those that have this idealism, However, have never been a part of the movement. Not because I feel it's bad or anything just Mainly because from time in memorial have always wanted to be treated like a baby girl 😂 my Dad did a really good job in that area so let's just say that way of life stuck with me for life that to the point that I don't even have the strength to be dragging equality rights with men, my own is, as far as everyone is treated right then we're all good to go but you see this equality thing na book, mouth and some areas we go experience m, for every other area not so sure 😂 so the earlier we accept it the better for us all.

Meanwhile preaching love and light to everyone out there, do what you know in your heart is right and last but not the least treat others the way you want to be treated, be you a Man or a Woman, we all deserve to be treated well and with this I rest my case.

Tried to be as brief as possible so as not to bore anyone 😉

Sort:  
 last year  

I think this feminism wave that’s afflicted the western countries is a way to do a few things that are overall destructive for the human family unit that’s worked well for thousands of years.

I don’t have an issue with a woman who wants to work, do something they feel is important however the truth of the matter is, is that only a woman can get pregnant. I don’t give a fuck what these psychopaths and Marxist assholes try to say about trans shit. Only a biological woman can get pregnant and the sperm needs to come from a biological man.

The push for feminism I think is a way to destroy the family unit and increase the tax base. If two people are working full time that means that’s double the taxes they will pay. That also means that someone else will be taking care of any kids they have most often. That means their values won’t really be adequately passed down to their children as someone else has them for most of the days.

Without writing too much I think this is the cause for this irrational push for crazy feminism. I think a woman’s job is FAR more important than a man’s job in the household in many regards. The men are good at providing for the family so they have money for food and other things but raising the children in a good, respectful but self reliant way is so important. Too many people are being raised as fucking fragile snowflakes these days and it’s a damn shame and going to be the destruction of our society if we don’t correct that shit.

You said it all 💯