You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become a Zombie or so...

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

Lovely story. So the new beginning is off to an interesting spin off. And we are not even starting the season yet. Funny thing how the body gets this weird mechanism and ways to screw up plans. But hey, I bet it could be worse. You could have told the medic you have trained with Tibetans and know how to drop to pulse to 0. That could've made some interesting conversation. 🤣

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Isn't it a great story...I thought I have to come up with something out of the ordinary here. And yah it could be worse for sure...like once I drop below 40. That means death or a cardiac pacemaker 😅. I will consider the Tibetian hint you gave me...😂

 3 years ago  

I like a good Zombie story with a twist as anyone else. I hope that gets sorted pretty quick and you can start your training.

 3 years ago  

Thanks, this whole new work thing is a bit complicated but school starts on Monday. I'm going to write about it when the time is right lol...well have a great day, I'm off to the doctors lol...

 3 years ago  

Have a nice day and good time at the doctors. Remember to tell them the Tibetan story. It might help!

And well, new projects start shaky.