You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are ALL Here For the Money... Aren't We? .:. Late Night Blogging

Wow such amazing post as always, your topics are really different from other and I like your opinion on that topic too, kind of straightforward point to point. To be honest at the beginning when I joined seemit hive, on the first place my only goal was to earn money. One of my friend told me about this platform, but unfortunately he is not here anymore he is earning a good chunk of money from trading.

After the birth of hive i did learnt so many things and i did understand it's more than making money here, i am sure we all are here for money and want to earn a good profit for here. We do see that on hive there are so many huge investors and it feels great to see that, i am sure they all are earning form here else they would have left the platform.

We all do mistake, that is how we all do learn things this is life. Helping and supporting other on hive is gonna make hive a better place it is not all about just votes and like hive is more then that. But we all are here for money, me personally i do keep some HBD in my savings for emergency funds. Side by side i am increasing my hive power too, it feels great to have a good amount of hive power in your account. 😬

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I like to create posts that are different from dozens of others on HIVE... And looking at the comment section on this one, it was a great engaging topic, interesting to others! I'm happy to see people sharing their views on it!

But we all are here for money, me personally i do keep some HBD in my savings for emergency funds. Side by side i am increasing my hive power too, it feels great to have a good amount of hive power in your account. 😬

This was kind of a message of the post... We are here for the money, but we are compounding and building our HIVE Power (or HBD) and very rarely taking out any crypto... Which is the work for the long term, but it shows that we aren't here for a "quick buck", and not just for the money...

Thanks once again! Have an awesome week!

Indeed, the longer you will wait the better the results will be. I am learning slowly, not a fast learner but slowly i am catching up with others 😛.

Good day and have a great week ahead 😊🙏