You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing the Neighbor's Dirty Work or Just Being a Good one

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

Different plants, same story, no matter where on earth. I distinguish not by where people are born but by asshole or not an asshole. Good that you took matters in your own hands, in the end that is the way to go and as long as they don't get angry for doing so I think it should give you some peace knowing that this matter is gone, at least for now. You provided a better home for your family and that's what counts.:)

Sort:  

Thanks. You are right. I think idiocy and social irresponsibility has no nationality, or has rather been globalized, I guess

 3 years ago  

For some reason it is in our genetics. I often wonder what went wrong with us lol.