She Is Back - ๐Ÿค” Did Anyone Noticed I was Gone? 100% Power Up For This Post Because I Did Not Forget My Promise For June - #hivepum #hpum

in Rant, Complain, Talk โ€ข 3 years ago

I can't believe I'm writing this. I can't believe I wasn't online in 7 days. It felt like a lifetime.

Has anybody missed me here? Probably not, I see no Anna went missing calls lol.

In case you like to know, my MacBook went blank. Again, like in my other post. The one 7 days ago.



It just didn't do it anymore. I turned my computer on and off for days. Trying to get a backup done. Trying to revive it. I'm not going through the process in detail but for the moment I managed to get it done. After days.

What a bummer right? that's something to complain about.

How dependent we seem to be. I mean I had a life in between, imagine I wouldn't have been busy with renovations. That would have sucked bad, how boring lol.

I missed you guys!

The week was not only crazy not being online stalking the Hive...COME ON PPL, WHO MISSED ME?...but also crazy because the damn authorities called to get me into an underpaid job at a random restaurant/bar. For next to nothing.

Curse me out for that but I'm not doing it. Not working my ass of in the summer, with masks and annoying German ppl. Not in the area where I live.

Not doing it...Plan B needs to kick in...working on that one lol.

Random bummer...I had to get some foot stuff with a brush and in the shelve was none. I had to tell the person that I had to buy it for that there was none. She didn't believe me so I took this picture.

1 Hive for the person finding a pumice stone with a brush on it in the pic below.



So in all this overwhelming joy of being able to spread my joy in da Hive again I just received a sad call.

I just got told that my neighbour had suddenly passed away. The one I was helping weekly. He just asked last week if I could come daily and help out even more. Now this.

I'm sad because I never got to talk to him again. I wanted to give him some special stones as he was collecting stones. I wanted to chat with him a little bit and cheer him up from being sick.

Didn't had the chance. How fast it can go. I'm going to see the widow tomorrow in hope that I can support her a little bit.

I'm heading over to my construction site now. Glad to be here again!

Let me know if you missed me god damnit...I want flowers, cake and a party...because...

I am back! ;)



ยฉbulldog-joy


Sort: ย 

Yes. You were very much missed. But I am mostly over on Proofofbrain.io these days so I miss a lot of posts I guess. Welcome back. So sorry for your loss. I canโ€™t find the pumice stone.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Go Canada!!!!!!!

You just made my day ๐Ÿ˜„ thanks for missing me ๐Ÿ˜‰. I missed you too ๐Ÿ˜„

ย 3 years agoย ย 

I wondered where you were today actually...Looking for pumice stone on a stick apparently. Top row centre in that image by the way.

A pity about your neighbour but at least you helped make his last week's a little easier right.

Anyway, you better get to your construction site a s here's some cake...Vanilla slice. Well one back.

assorted barossa_1188.jpg

ย 3 years agoย ย 

๐Ÿค— I take that slice ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Great profile pic by the way and you better have missed me lol.

Who else is supposed to bring a smile to those reading my nonsense when not me ๐Ÿ˜‚? Keep your fingers crossed that the MacBook stoped bitching now lol.

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Yeah, I missed you, you're my favourite former East German person. ๐Ÿคช

Hopefully that MacBook works. I ditched mine for a Surface Laptop this time last year. Been happy. Hopefully yours keeps working.

Thanks for the comment on the profile pic. Just keeping things fresh. ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Howdie ;)

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Howdie backie.

ย 3 years agoย ย 

I noticed.

Hi! 7 days feels like a month. I went on hiatus last shortly after the world got sick last yearโ€”7months. ๐Ÿ’–

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Yah u missed me lol ๐Ÿ˜„

I missed you as soon as you popped up on my feed ๐Ÿ˜…

So sorry for your loss
Life is so fragile
You just never know when's the last hug, chat, post....

Couldn't find this special brushy pumice stone... I even made the pic as large as I could but then it blurred everything out hehehe

I will be looking out for you on my feed :D

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Lol on the missing and the pumice ๐Ÿ˜„

Like the others, I noticed as well...and thought maybe the house you were working was haunted and ate you up (or pulled a Shining type moment and you were propelled to a different reality.)

Sorry to hear about your neighbor; hopefully they had family that will come together to help celebrate their life. I hope for that, anyway

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Hehe I'm chiseling good vibes into that house ;) Thanks 4 missing me lol. ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย ย 

I wondered where you were at! Hopefully those damn electronics behave, donโ€™t they know you have an online life to attend to?! The nerve they have for getting messed up. Now that youโ€™re on hive, did that feel like a lifetime of not being on here? Lol

Sorry to hear about your neighbor! Thatโ€™s sad, life is very finite sometimes!

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Hihi telling you, he scared me, the Mac. And yes it feels like a lifetime. Glad at least some noticed my absence ๐Ÿ˜‚

Of course everyone noticed, duuhh!

ย 3 years agoย ย 

AAWWWwWwwwwwwwwwwwwWWWWWWWWWWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations @bulldog-joy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

ย 3 years agoย ย 

What about the badge? Is the Hive going to see the new badge soon? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Please be patient. We are crafting it with โค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Lol, I am. Take every time you need, just curious? Just saw it today. :) Have a good one you all :).

I missed you. I just thought to ask you where you are? are you okay or not . Don't know why, I felt worried a little bit for you. But good that you are okay and come back to us. Welcome again... :)

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Lol thanks...electronics ๐Ÿ˜…

I missed you @bulldog-joy ๐ŸŒน

ย 3 years agoย ย 

๐Ÿ˜„ Awwwwwwww...that is so nice...thanks ;)