You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muting The Bots

Make sense recently i change the way i use these command bots lets say if the person have high responds and high upvote post i will only use one command or none at all

if new hiver i might try to help them out by using 3 bots to give them a boost so they can convert it to hive so they can post more in the future but depends on the quality as well. some referrals i bring in myself in hive i will help them but most of them i unfollow and stop helping due to inactivity or just posting useless post or lazy post.

Sort:  
 last year  

That’s a good strategy! Thanks for doing it that way!

Have to keep Hive clean and positive so far this is the most genuine people in any social media out there.

Lazy post? Like posting late? Or bad quality kind of post? I'm overall new 'round these parts, and even those bot commands are... IDK what they do, but thanks for the free boost, like that.

wow I saw some of your post it is absolutely professional and interesting read even though I do not have interest on the topic you shared but you made it interesting to read the whole thing amazing writing

Whoa, I... I did not expect that (I'll presume what caught your eye was the latest post, which is about "ante" [Pixel Linguistics]). But the whole point of the series [Pixel Linguistics] is exactly make "word of the day' game-relevant and interesting.

Your comment made my day, so big thanks (that lifted my doubts about how I write).

You don't have to doubt how you write; every post you make is original and amazing Keep it up! and have great day Take care and keep safe always!

!ALIVE