Terminated

IMG_0634.jpeg


That's what you get for having a mental health crisis, you asshole.

How dare you.

This is all your fault for not properly considering your mental health options before you were born.

Idiot.

You should have been better prepared for this situation which is almost completely out of your control.

You fucked up, man.

By being born - you fucked up.

How do you even get yourself out of bed in the morning?


On a more positive note:

I never have to work for or set foot in this horrible big-box retailer ever again.

I can apply for unemployment.

I have several local friends who are already on the lookout for potential jobs.

I have friends and family who can support me financially if things come down to that.

I own a pistol.

Wait, what?

Never mind.

It's been fun.

@chaoticthoughts out.

✌️ 🤟 🤘

Today’s stats:

  • pushups: 0
  • crunches: 0
  • steps: no idea
  • phone calls from a stone-cold Walmart manager: 1
  • tears: a million
  • beers: oh my god