You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Post will be Edited

Why......I just used this unique feature some few minutes ago and I've been using it whenever I can.. sometimes in the rush to meet up with posting hours (I know this barely happens to you), I end up making a lot of silly typos and recently I've always taken the time to proofread even after posting to be sure it meets my wildest imagination or atleast conforms to what I wanted, then I can breathe easy.

I didn't even know the delete function actually works, I think it's great to be given the opportunity to be able to undo or redo your mistake posts on the blockchain, goes a lot of way to help us all...I don't see why one shouldn't give a crap about the crap she's adding to the blockchain..

I shed a tear after reading this and had to proofread for errors ..

Sort:  

It is worth making the effort in my opinion, as it tends to slowly correct over time and then, there isn't so much to edit :)

The delete works only if there is no interaction on the post as far as I understand. As soon as there is a single vote, it gets locked in. Not sure if this is still the case though.

It is worth making the effort in my opinion, as it tends to slowly correct over time and then, there isn't so much to edit :)

I think your opinion matters in this instance and I go with it... overtime, it'll be a lot more easier too whenever there's need to make changes

Ok I understand that..it's nice enough, since they'll be no reason to delete any post, as long as I can edit it to make it better

Just edit and correct :)

I sure will...Thank you @tarazkp ❤️