You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for AP Sketchtember W2 - "Comfort"

in Rant, Complain, Talk β€’ 8 months ago

'Better days are coming'

YUP 😎🀜

we survive.. live on..

u are one of the few, the very special, people I call friend..

ps. forgive urself a bit.. she knew u were the way u were when she told u.. when u are ready..

just pay it forward to someone else who need ur help, even if the shout at u or act like they don't want any help..

look how long it took to get u back to hive (aka. steemit) but now u got something here, a place to really do good things.. when u are ready.. day by day..

Sort: Β 

Thank you so much kuya ben πŸ₯ΊπŸ’―πŸ€›
I missed the old days, thank you for being one of few friends of yours. Even sometimes I can't reply on your message on time, even I don't reply for days you keep on messaging me and sharing your knowledge here and sending me some movies and other stuffs. I'm happy and thakful with that. πŸ˜ŽπŸ’―

πŸ˜‰