You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another post about beneficiary usage which turned into something else

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

Thanks for posting in my fledgling little community here, feels like a celebrity sighting lol :D

Ah PH. I really liked working with Piotr back in the day, it helped me get my start back in the day, not so much from a reward perspective but gave me some exposure to different people and concepts that have helped me stay here. This was before the community and nowadays it’s gone so far from those early days and feels like a scheme through and through sadly. Don’t know where it went wrong but I’ve unfollowed anyone who posts in the PH community routinely because they are astray in my opinion.

I think there’s a lot of nervousness around down votes because you can’t anonymize it so people know who did it, and can react to you or engage with you. I don’t find many posts that I find warrant a down vote but I don’t go hunting for them anymore lol. I’ve gotten some but I’m not into the mix of the content that typically gets strongly down votes, I get the annoying fleas sometimes and that’s whatever lol. I try not to take them personally, someone disagrees with me on something you can do it, I just hope they don’t do it maliciously to always try and reduce my post rewards for no other reason than being a dick. Maybe I’ll follow your down vote trail, is it through OCD?

Sort:  

Only ocdb and for very few occasions atm. The downvotes on this account are a bit more random.