You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Execute, Map Changes, Rule Changes, Time Changes!

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 months ago

Wow you are a liar and a coward. No you do NOT respond to a comment that somebody leaves on your posts. I looked back weeks and you responded to ONE.

I don’t understand how hard it is to give someone the respect of responding to a comment they left on YOUR post. They didn’t have to read it but they did and left you some words and you completely ignore them.

I am NOT going to leave you alone until you cut the shit and just respond to people. It’s not that difficult dude. I am not a bully - I am fighting for this place that many of us call home and are trying to keep it as an environment that fosters discussion and conversation. If you can’t be a decent person and just respond to a freaking comment then I don’t know what the hell you expect to happen. It sure as hell isn’t going to be farming rewards for no effort.

Sort:  
  1. Where did I lie?
  2. You can check my comment trail, I interact with people. I may have left commenting back on my post where I have nothing positive to comment or extended thoughts to comment further.
  3. I am not a liar, I have started moving assets.
  4. I am a decent person and I am not going to take bullies making their own narrative and call it reward farming, want interaction type of excuses to harass people.
  5. I left your community. I moved on yet you seem to be fixated on me.
  6. You downvote people, chase them you call them coward. I don't do that, that is enough for decency on my side.

No issues, I'll move assets and move on. I never had issues with spam, hivewatchers or any flags but you seem to have taken an interest in personally bullying and harassing me. I have no power to fight back nor I have friends and allies to stand up to me to this level of chasing and bullying.

 3 months ago  

It doesn’t matter if the persons comment is bland - as long as it’s not a piece of shit spam then give them the decency to respond. You had two comment interactions since December 4th 2023. You’ve published dozens of posts besides that. You’ve been curated by a number of different people and groups. You don’t ever say “thanks for the vote” to them. All of this is disrespectful to the people on the platform who take the time to review and comment and talk with people.

You didn’t listen to me at all until I down voted your post. How else am I going to get the point across to you that if someone responds to your post you have the respect to give them something back.

I said I like your content! It’s interesting but when you don’t say anything back to the people who take the time to read and leave you a comment - that’s what I’m trying to get into your thick skull. It’s not that freaking difficult! I’ve already spent way too much time on this shit.

If. You. Respond. To. Comments. From. People. On. Your. Posts. I. Will. Leave. You. Alone.

How difficult is that?!

You will not leave me alone. You and I both know that. You want something to attack to. Life has made me helpless and I can't fight back.

You got what you wanted. Your type of people do anything and go on any length to prove their point. You win!

Stop trying to act like you are doing it for good by mixing advice and suggestion and messiah of platform deal in it. Your intention throughout these comments trail are visible with comment edits.

I had a good run here. I made good friends here who I am now would be keeping up on twitter. I say thanks to them there for helping me on hive. I don't have to take your validation and lecture on interaction. I have done that with them and hence it helped me on hive for 4 years.

I am not bowing to a bully who wants to literally make me kneel down for his arrogance and his way of doing things.

I am not going to lecture you. I am not going to fix your bullying. I am letting you be you.

It's my karma, I meet your kind, always the dark ones. Karma back at you. You can have your platform.

Godbless.