You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twenty-Twenty-Three.

in Rant, Complain, Talklast year

I e been listening to a fair bit of Jordan Peterson lately and he talks of this but in the sense that it’s the lack of responsibility which causes this type of stuff. It sounds like you need something to give yourself drive so you don’t wallow in misery. Life is never going to be easy which is okay! We need challenges in life otherwise we don’t grow mentally.

Sort:  

Yeah I agree with you on that. I'm trying my best to put myself together and push through with it, hoping to find something that will make me feel better than I do now. I found that walking helps, so I now take strolls every evening to get myself sorted. And like always writing also brings me peace, so I've been doing a lot of that as well.

Thanks for leaving such a wonderful comment.