You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muting The Bots

in Rant, Complain, Talklast year

In the theme for what you’re saying, I of course have the perfect meme for it.

DE0E983C-8A0B-407A-B0C0-D96954BBA2F3.jpeg

It may look cool to a dev but to a user it’s shit lol. I know we are a ways off on some of these things but progress is one step forward and I think we’ve made good progress. We can’t compete with the giant platforms yet but we are getting there!

Sort:  

Okay, as a developing dev (with a programming course and a couple of programming related subjects), I'm keeping this to mind to make sure my games don't end up like this.

untitled.gif

(Humorous nonetheless)

 last month  

Haha that’s a good thing! It can be helpful in some circumstances but there are lots where it’s just annoying :D

😆😆😆 Perfect Meme indeed.
We are making progress, but, I feel, none of our dApp teams has a solid professional approach towards their dApps. All seem to be amateur, or somewhere between amateur and professional approaches. But ok, I shall stop and leave things to the dApp teams themselves how they want to go about their own creations 😉 That Meme... still 😂😂😂