You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clearing Abusers

in Rant, Complain, Talklast year

Hahaha two comments saying the same thing and both giving me pizza! I'm not sure if you two are the same person or not! (Kidding I know you aren't lol)

Yeah for sure man I hear you. I'm still a little nervous about it in some ways myself, as we can't afford to lose some stake but as I said in the other comment if you follow someone like Galen you should be fine. If anything the person being down voted would attack someone like Galen and you can’t fight that much stake unless you have more and at this point I don’t think whales are going to be fighting each other.

If you let others know though that’s just as good! If you ever see something suspicious pop over onto one of my posts and leave a link and I’ll give em a look and drop some down votes without you being noticed as the one sending it. I would rather risk a little bit of my stake than yours!

Sort:  

!LOLZ Pizza I guess is the cheapest and the earliest tip bot around. hahah. . . hhmmm maybe we are the same, 🤣🤪

ah I see, I guess someone will think twice to retaliate against a bigger person like him. But one day when I think I could handle it myself, I guess I might also use my DV power.

But surely will send you the link if I see a very suspicious one, I think hive-watchers will catch them much faster than myself. hahah

 last year  Reveal Comment