You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant, Complain, Talk - Empty Supermarket Shelves

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

Not to sound too alarmist but I think the food shortages are only beginning. I think it will get worse. I've been watching a great podcast called Ice Age Farmer and he's been ontop of this type of stuff for a while and some of the things he talks about, which happens all around the world, are certainly coming to pass. We shall see how it all shakes out! Best thing we can do is support our local farmers and bakeries now. Those are the places that are going to get a lot of people fed and through this self-induced crisis here.

Sort:  

I don't think you are being alarmist. I'm actually more scared of all these rules and regulations than I've ever been about the coronavirus. Time will tell.

 3 years ago  

Yeah the agenda to force these things has been available for a long time. The world economic forum has had agenda 2030 ready to go for quite some time and the groups associated with them have been poised at the ready. Whitney Webb has done fantastic reporting on it if you’re interested! Her and James Corbett.

I follow James Corbett but will check out Whitney Webb, thanks.

 3 years ago  

By the way thanks for checking out and posting in my fledgling community here! It’s a great place to post all kinds of stuff. Things like this or other random things if you’d like!

My pleasure. Good to get things off your chest!