You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF YOU ONLY HAD 24 HOURS

in Rant, Complain, Talklast year

Interesting thought experiment and one that I think many should do. I think contacting celebrities is quite vain and fruitless but people enjoy that so to each their own.

I guess it’s a little different for me in that I would do what I normally do and spend time with my wife and son as best I can and try to not let them know that this is my last day so they don’t worry in advance. Then would make sure I had everything written down for my wife so that she doesn’t have a difficult time with the assets part of it.

A few years ago I had a health scare situation and so I’ve thought about this already and put some of those things into practice so thankfully it’s not my first time. Sadly though, when it was my first time thinking like that I was unprepared and it’s good to try to prepare!