You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Treatment

in Rant, Complain, Talk2 years ago

It’s sad how people do that type of stuff, look at you and judge you incorrectly. I know we have to use judgement on people as a way to live and survive but it’s shitty lol.

It’s actually kind of funny and ironic because we spent the day today house hunting and with our budget, people didn’t take us seriously until they ran our numbers then all of a sudden they change their tune lol

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I swear, I thought I was replying to this one. I think I had too many beers lately that I am somewhat forgetful and time really flies! I am sorry that you experience such, just when I thought I had a little faith in people that they're not going to be judgy, they did! It's bad though. Hopefully you guys get your desired place of living!

 2 years ago  

Lol no worries :D

Fingers crossed we might get the house we want. Don’t want to get too excited because when we do it doesn’t happen lol