You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will say something

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

That's a difficult thing indeed. I'm glad you had an uncle and support person like that though, so many don't have that! Very unfortunate that your aunt passed, she will certainly be missed. Hopefully the time and conversation between your uncle happens appropriately as it seems it will. Those are really difficult conversations to have, so it's certainly a time where we don't really know what to say but we can talk about so much. The suffering is over though, that's the important part!

Sort:  

it's certainly a time where we don't really know what to say but we can talk about so much.

I keep trying to convince myself of this, and I think it's true. I just never been good at dealing with others pain when I can't do anything to help.
Thanks for your kind words, I appreciate them:)