You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sun!

in Rant, Complain, Talk2 years ago

Fun free write! Ah guild wars, you brought back some awesome memories of that game! I played 1 for years but never really got into 2. The story was good but damn the graphics were awesome in that game!

Hopefully you can get some people to fix your fence lol. I’m looking forward to owning a house but not so much the things that I can’t fix myself like a roof. A fence sounds like a fun thing to fix but I don’t know what kind of fence you’ve got so it could be also difficult.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I played GW1 a lot aswell, it was so much fun! GW2 is pretty cool too, although I usually stick to the World vs World gametype.

I think fixing our fence wouldn't be too difficult for a handy person. We are not such persons 😅 Also, it borders on a field of grass and our current fence doesn't reach down into the ground, meaning a lot of grass keeps entering our garden, so I want a new one to keep the grass out.