You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Toys ONLY for Children?

in Rant, Complain, Talk5 months ago

do you have those pictures on your phone from toys r us? That’s an old store these days haha and all are closed I thought. I do remember it well though!

Toys are for all ages, it just gets more expensive as you get older LOL

Sort:  

Hello @cmplxty. Yes, I took those photos of Toys R Us myself while shopping at their physical store not too long ago. Here's a nice memory of it:

IMG20230909135339.jpg

Interestingly, according to the news, their businesses have filed for bankruptcy and have been closing their establishments to the public in different parts of the world. So probably I've been one of the few lucky patrons who got to experience one of their last remaining stores. 😀

I agree, toys are not only for children but also for adults alike. It all depends on what type of toy you are fond of though, haha. 😂