You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I the Laziest Writer Ever - Part I

in Rant, Complain, Talk5 months ago

We tend to do things in our own way and that’s often just how it goes. Some are more prolific than others. Hell maybe in 50 years when you’re a fragile old man you’ll be recognized for your wonderful writing! I certainly hope for more before then but for now, I and many others can support you in the little way that we can through here man!

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

Cheers mate! I appreciate your comment and I agree with you

Hell maybe in 50 years when you’re a fragile old man you’ll be recognized for your wonderful writing! I certainly hope for more before then

Time will tell. I hope it will slow down a little bit though, I still have plenty of plans.

Have a great last month of the year!