You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ( Is ) Cleaning My Karma?

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

I think it’s what a lot of people are destined for that aren’t lazy lol I do a significant amount of cleaning as well and it’s one of the main things we do at the lake property my wife’s family owns. Cleaning up after the previous people who didn’t find the need to, you know, throw stuff away? It went into the sand and dirt instead which is annoying lol. Glad you didn’t hurt yourself on the trash bin, glass bottles in those bags could have cut you up bad!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Aesome! I remember reading some of these post of yours. The world needs people like us ;<)

I am still cleaning pieces of glass from my patio / terrace daily. I wear gloves for this though.

Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate it!