You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wedding Diary: Picking The Perfect Dress

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

The dress thing is certainly a weird one. You either are excited to do it or you aren’t looking forward to it at all. It sounds like you were somewhere in the middle. Going into it with the right attitude of neutrality is good I think. My wife and I went shopping for her dress, weird I know. I got to see her in it and I really enjoyed it because I saw when she liked one that we eventually bought. I’m glad that you went to another store and found the right one for you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Glad I found it too.

They say it's bad luck to see your bride's dress before the wedding. @belemo refused to look at the pictures I sent him and he doesn't want me to see his tux either. Tell him it's all bullcrap please