GOOD HEALTH IS UNDERRATED

Red Abstract Income Money YouTube Thumbnail_20240505_233915_0000.png

Image Source

I had to gather all the strength I have in me together to write this post, because I don't feel so great and it all started this morning. I woke up feeling extremely tired and weak, despite feeling absolutely normal last night. I remember vibing to this song that Fireboy dml released two days ago. I put it on repeat and danced while I did the things I wanted to do.

Screenshot_20240505-223531_Spotify.jpg

Waking up this morning, I had this crazy headache and was feeling sick. At first, I thought I was feeling that way because it's that time of the month. Until I started running temperature and feeling funny. I just felt like sleeping all day, I didn't even mind not eating anything because I didn't have appetite to begin with. My mom forced me to take a bottle of maltina, but I couldn't really take much. I took my bath later and slept for a very long time.

I managed to take custard later this evening, and I slept again. I had to manage to show up here because my streak is so dear to me🥺 At first, I thought I won't be able to write a post today because I felt so weak I couldn't even press my phone. I feel a little better right now, and that's how I am able to manage writing this post. I am really hoping to feel much better by tomorrow, because the feeling of being sick is not cool at all. My brother went to get a malaria drug for me, and paracetamol for my headache.

Snapchat-851585344.jpg

Good health is truly underrated and you only realize when you are in this kind of situation. Right now, I would do anything to feel like my normal self again. Not 'anything' like taking injections though, I hate injections so much😭. Hopefully, tomorrow will be better and I will feel great again.

Thanks for reading❤️


Thumbnail created using Canva


Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I know how it feels to be sick; everyone does and I hope you get better very soon. Please get enough rest and take your drugs on time. I pray you get better really soon.

Thank you so much dear❤️ I feel a lot better today and I am hoping I will be back to my normal self by tomorrow.

Congratulations @creativepearl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List