You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And Then There Was Flood

Oh my gosh. I appreciate you adding all of the info about other areas and the storms and flood damages they’ve been having. Definitely doesn’t sound or look like Summer.

I’ve been hearing people in my parts talking about preparing for a really rough winter and they are gathering supplies and stocking up on needed things. We’re in the process of stocking up our pantry and deep freezer.

Please be safe when you go outdoors my friend and I hope you don’t experience any property damage. My heart and prayers go out to those who have lost their homes and the families who have lost their loved ones. 😞

Sort:  

For you guys it's the winter freeze I guess. I am in the process of restocking now. Boxes under the bed. It's all a bit crazy worldwide. Not much to be done that what you can do to look after yourself and nearest and dearest. Much love and nice to see you here.