You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want To Say What You Want... .:. Late Night Blogging

Translated to English, it would be something like If you want to say what you want, you will also hear something that you don't want.

Interesting quote and yeah, people have different opinions and ways to approach something. Sometimes we can face the mirrored version of ourselves in this vast world πŸ€”. !PIZZA

More power means more responsibility!
You were lazy to manually curate content because you "have no time" for that, and because you don't want to take that additional responsibility...

I know that's the truth and I can't deny it too despite it being a negative word to me 🀣. Maybe after I'm not working again, I'll have more time and won't be lazy to see more interesting posts. Delegation will be the last option at that time πŸ‘. For now, I'm just curating with around 10% of my total HP in my free time in the middle of work.

Tbh, I still can't comprehend someone who can always be active on social media. Sorry about that πŸ™
!ALIVE

Sort: Β 

Sometimes we can face the mirrored version of ourselves in this vast world πŸ€”.

Oh, yes... That's a great way to comprehend that saying... πŸ™‚

Tbh, I still can't comprehend someone who can always be active on social media. Sorry about that πŸ™

I suppose that my excuse is that I'm not using "normal" social media and I spend most of my time on HIVE... πŸ˜‚ Which isn't a "normal" social media platform... πŸ˜‚

For me, the culmination of my efforts, the cherry on top of the cake, is going to a "real-life" meetup with other Hivians and having fun... :) I wouldn't know any of those people if there was no Hive and I appreciate that a lot!

Β last monthΒ Β Reveal Comment