You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Contest Winners! RCT Community

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

Out of all of them, that blue one was my favorite. I'm not bullshitting, I'm fluent in bullshit. Look what I did!!

2049F8289B2242BE855740A69D1668CC.jpeg

How cool is that?!

Would it be too much to ask, if anything's headed my way, just shoot it to Galen over there at #theweekend?

Glad you appreciated those designs, cmplxty, thanks for the opportunity. That's a bad ass homepage design @zanoz.

Sort:  

That looks fantastic!!!!!!!

 3 years ago  

For sure man, send the 30 hive to Galen for weekend engagement sponsors?

Was a fun contest and you made some awesome choices!

 3 years ago  

It does look really cool on my laptop going to the communities homepage!

image.png

 3 years ago  

I swear I don't wanna get mushy but just a few hours ago I stopped by and it wasn't up. I was hoping to not only get chosen but you'd choose that blue one. 1 outta 12, man that's good stuff.

Yes, please, weekend sponsor.

 3 years ago  

Sorry I ended up falling asleep hard last night lol. Sent him the hive this morning, thanks for sponsoring man!

What are the odds? Great tastes in colors and logos are similar it looks like! :D. I was nearly falling asleep at 730 last night but knew I had to get the logo winning post up hahaha.

image.png

 3 years ago  

You're the best!

Lol. Thank you!. Yours is so cool as well lol.
The fact we both had blue complimenting each other. And I didn't even know your design was blue as well. Just seeing it today, nice work.