You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pushing All The Right Buttons

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

My man! Good morning Sweed, I see you must be staying warm upstate, figured that's what you were doing.

I remember you telling me that. I guess I didn't realize the severity of it at the time, zero?? I've never heard that from anyone except you. What a weird glitch. I dig your silver lining in the whole thing.

Everyone's too sensitive over clicks these days, Bob. I can't emphasize too enough. They're burning down houses, cutting wrists, hijacking and kidnapping all Cuz someone unfollowed them or disliked them or however the :click: of a button translates. I see these stories and it's alarming.

Thanks a lot for checkin this one out @thebigsweed, always a pleasure when you stop by. Always a pleasure knowing I got your support. And I remember that unfollow.... shoot, you followed me back so quickly I knew it was just a bug.