You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Will You Get Married?

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

You're doing great TrangBaby! I did the whole married thing once when I was in my 20's cuz that's what everyone else did.

It didn't work

Glad I never followed their lead with kids! Had I not stayed single until my late 30's I never woulda met Pura which led to a marriage for the right reasons and I probably wouldn't even be right here right now and could you imagine your comment section without me?!

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear about your first marriage.
Thanks for motivational words @dandays, your great 💖.
Almost all women here in the countryside in VN are supposed to have a stable job after graduation, get married, and give birth. For me..I feel bored just ~work, baby, family, house chores..repeat the same things every day..!! I'm glad I follow my heart/
Better late than marry wrong I meant just right time right person.
Again, thanks for coming by & I'm always happy to see you around :)
As always

 3 years ago (edited) 

My pleasure. You're always so sweet, I couldn't avoid saying what you just read. I think we get along so well cuz you do go against the grain.