You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Di No, or Not to Di No, that is the Question.

Sometimes we get sidetracked and lose focus, which is okay. Then certain events make us aware that we need to finally get back on track, and pick ourselves back up. I hope you get to continue writing your book and rise above the challenges along the way (for ex. getting distracted, losing focus, procrastination, etc.).

Yes, I just said NO to a job that doesn't fulfill me anymore. I am happier to be back here and pursue my passion and other opportunities. Life has endless possibilities. 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Very true. I feel I just needed to get this post out there to get going again. It seems to have worked.

Glad you managed to say NO to your job. I felt that it was doing you more bad than good for quite some time. When we close certain doors, others open to us.

Big hug!

Glad you managed to say NO to your job. I felt that it was doing you more bad than good for quite some time. When we close certain doors, others open to us.

So true! 🙏☺️