You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIDDLE DEE DEE: On (Badly) Coping with Impaling My Foot with a Screw

Must you always do things in a big way? ❤️

You would probably heal a little faster if you stay off it. I understand with your schedule and energizer bunny adrenaline, it is more difficult to stay put than to put up with the pain.

Don't you have a book that you have been trying to read? Surely that is a yes!!

Feel better, heal better and I am glad you got tetanus. Not all vaccines are welcome to me, but, that one has done an amazing job.

Sort:  

Yes I hear that, and agree. Tetanus seems a good vax!!!

Thanks for your well wishes. I will try very hard to relax... Tomorrow 😂 As it is it's more sitting around than I am used to. Hopped around kitchen and made bread, a few other things. That got rid of frustrated feelings and got me closer to maybe sitting stiller a bit longer. Acceptance not strong suit but at least I'm aware.

Tomorrow is good enough, bad girl. 🤣