You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want To Say What You Want... .:. Late Night Blogging

Exactly five months ago, as a newbie to Hive, I found your #HHHlive Ep.5 where I got some important information about HP delegation and how it is not/is good for a newbie with a small amount of hard-earned HP.
Since then I've been doing the following: daily posts, engaging on Hive (sometimes on Waves), commenting and replying to comments, voting personally with my HP... and you forgot to mention today's PUD 🙂, in which I regularly participate, at least with 10 Hive.

Sort:  

I don't know if all that you wrote worked out for you, but if I had to start from scratch, I would do it like that again... It is a slow process, but the right people come to your "space"...

Happy HivePUD!

And HivePUM! 😀