You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 days On the Wagon

My brother, you did very well, I am very happy I brought you here I knew it was the perfect place for you and @iaura also, I know it seems impossible to find something to post every day at first, but eventually, I think you got into a rhythm and proved it was doable, I think you also gained new friends, and developed your own style in the process.

Well done to you, and don't hesitate to share your posts at 2am, that's always the time for a HIVE pump anyway!

I can ensure you, that, THIS, will become an income by July.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

It was pretty rough halfway through as you know 😂 but eventually managed to get a rhythm and started to relax with it. Made a good few friends in the process as you say too.

By July I wouldn't be surprised by what Hive can do. I think everyone could be surprised by the levels we might see .