Sort:  

😂😂😂

You're killing me! Long time indeed, been wondering how you are also. Rough days in the world, so that has it's impact much more than any personal struggles. Aside from that, it's garden time again, the birds are singing here every day, and it's wonderful enjoying this time of year, all those small little things.

it's good hearing from you. i am still active on hive but i don't have my password to this account so i have been posting as @eolianpariah2. not a s much as before though. i had lots of free time during the worst of the plandemic but started working full time again so i don't have the energy to do that shadow guessing contest. i hope to retire this winter so let's see if i get it up and running again then. it was fun but took a lot of time.

spring is great. walking in the bright green forest with all the birds singing and wildflowers in bloom is really refreshing and energizing. i try to focus on breathing t all in and retaining it inside as a new part of myself. good stuff. i take my hat off to whoever invented trees.

spring is great. walking in the bright green forest with all the birds singing and wildflowers in bloom is really refreshing and energizing. i try to focus on breathing t all in and retaining it inside as a new part of myself. good stuff. i take my hat off to whoever invented trees.

That is such a beautiful paragraph. Music to my eyes, if that makes sense. That is living. I see you love trees, totally agree with you. I've loved them since I was a child, have spent a great deal of time with them in many ways.

I'm curious as to what happened with your password...
I followed you as @eolianpariah2 now, so glad I know. I had wondered what happened. Thanks. It's an important time to be focusing on what you need to do. I'm sure you know what I mean. Please do tag me when you start the contest again. I always enjoyed it and interacting with others on it. The socializing is fun when I'm able to do that. Ongoing challenges on my end that I need to attend to.

when i joined hive it was recommended that i change my password. i did not think about it until my wallet started to grow significantly. so i changed my password and wrote the new one down very carefully. the problem was that i did not realize that i was not being shown my entire password, only about 35 or so digits. i did not want to copy and paste it, i wanted to avoid that. so suddenly without the full new password i could not open hive engine or keychain. hivesigner still worked but i could not access tokens like POB, PIZZA, etc. still worse, if i ever get logged out i will not be able to log back in. so i decided to open a new account, take a small amount of my earnings out of hive and slowly transfer the rest of the original wallet over to the new account and continue from there. i didn't lose that much in the process but sadly the amount of followers, attention and support for my new account is far lower than the old one. however that may be due to other reasons, like being outspoken on issues like covid, transgender, biased contest judging and more

Ahhhh, I was hoping your account didn't get hacked. What a not fun thing to deal with though. I'm sorry to hear you had to go through that. I'm glad I know you have that new account. Followers, yeah, that's a thing. Being outspoken can also be a thing. I will never understand why having a different opinion, perspective, etc. has to be such an issue, except that it puts others in a position of having to look at themselves. Something too many do not want to do.

biased contest judging and more

That is absolutely ridiculous in my experience of you. You've always been very fair and very careful to be fair, from what I saw for months. People like that need to check their egos.

Ongoing challenges on my end that I need to attend to.

whatever they are i hope you are able to work your way through them.
a friend of my father used to tell us that whatever doesn't kill you makes you stronger. he was a living example of that.
i don't think that is always the case but the ones that have been through the most do seem to be the ones most worth listening to.

whatever they are i hope you are able to work your way through them.

Hahaha, I'm the only one that can do the job, so yes. As always, I find being in nature, such as you described, meditation, exercise, and creativity to be most helpful at any time. Besides, life is always in a constant state of change, so it's impossible to get stuck in one place, unless one chooses to do that.

The friend of your father's is absolutely correct. I can relate to that.

i don't think that is always the case but the ones that have been through the most do seem to be the ones most worth listening to.

I agree. I'll add that I see everything in life, each day, as a learning experience, whatever it happens to be doesn't really matter (good/bad/whatever), what matters is the learning and growing.