You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are ALL Here For the Money... Aren't We? .:. Late Night Blogging

I really loved your post and the vision you have captured here. I think I've also had the same perspective on being on HIVE and blogging itself. Sometimes, I wonder if it's all really worth it, or if it's just another struggle for money and how to get it on a daily basis in posts.

Sort:  

I wonder if it's all really worth it, or if it's just another struggle for money and how to get it on a daily basis in posts.

I see that you joined HIVE last year... Don't want to preach to you and give some lessons, but it does get better over time... Just continue with the content creation and engage with others, and you will see results... It takes a bit more time to get there... It's not that I'm a millionaire or such, but at the moment, I don't care too much about the upvotes or income... It's more about getting in touch with some friends here and getting new by engaging... The rest comes "organically"...

All the best!