You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The masks we wear

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

I agree with you Jaynie, and would be the first to tell someone the same thing but when it comes to myself...Not so much. I guess I'd much rather someone sees it of their own accord, feels what they feel and should they choose to say something, or indicate it in some way, then great, I'll accept it humbly.

The real person...I couldn't agree with you more. This is why I open up about things sometimes, open a little window so to speak, and show people that I'm real, a real live boy. And I also like what you said about the photo thing...They say body language is about 67% of communication so it's not surprising that photos of people help us connect better. The eyes say a lot too...Sometimes two different things. 🤪

Thanks for your kind words, you are too kind.

Sort:  

The eyes say a lot too...Sometimes two different things.

Indeed they do!! Two very different things :)