You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All good things must end...But why!

Honestly, this winter at work I had a 4 day weekend, as opposed to the normal 1 or 2, and I actually got upset I had the time off. The work week was a drag, but it was so routine that it flew by like nothing. It only took a couple of days off to make me realize how badly I didn't want to go back haha.

The camper will be waiting for you when that next adventure comes around and you'll have your tire shit all squared away. Keep your head up!

P.s. are we gonna see the pictures of the silo art?

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Yeah, I don't mind work so much...It's just hard to accept going back when one is sitting on a cliff looking at something like this.

20210503_134828.jpg

The silo art posts will come...I only got home an hour ago...And haven't stopped crying about having to go to work tomorrow yet. Lol.

Maybe if you cry enough, they'll fire you, and you can enjoy this all the time!

 3 years ago  

Been doing it for 20 years, they can't go without me. They just keep buying me more tissue boxes.