You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams And Things That Humble Me

I hoped that when I fell back asleep I would be able to fall back into that dream, but it didn't happen.

Wouldn't we all, with Ren about to take the stage in whatever way? :)

What an interesting, telling dream. I hope it furthered your quest for clarity. And for light. I'm so sorry you're going through whatever muck's happening around you right now. I hope the darkness doesn't weigh you down too much, my friend. Keep on shining <3

Sort:  

Thanks lovely. Yes who wouldn't with Ren in it lol. I hope you are well, I'm not so active these days. Sending you a hug xxx

I'm very well, my dear friend. It seems you're going through some stuff. I hope you're alright. And that you find the strength both to carry on but to also give yourself some breathing/recharging space. Sending love to you all <3