You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Won't End Well

I agree with you, I live in a warm city and it doesn't normally snow here, but right now the temperatures are even higher than last year and every year things seem to get a bit stranger. I haven't been to my village yet so I don't know how things are there but it seems to be less affected. In winter it snows and in summer it gets warmer and the seasons seem normal. It could be because it's in a mountainous area and not many people live there. In the future, I think there will be more migration from the city to the village because the seasons are not the only thing that change. The quality of the air and sky pollution is also getting worse.

Sort:  

Air quality is also a factor to consider when choosing your location. We don't have any problems here yet and I hope to keep it that way but I see how catastrophic the situation is in some countries.