Sort:  

That's correct @itravelrox. On the other hand, I guess there should also be a complementary expression called "Toys for the Big Girls" right? lol. 😂

I'm curious and wonder what your teacher did with the Gundam action figures.

Gipang assemble niya din display at home. His wife also love Gundam action figures so magkasinabot silang duha. haha

Cool, good for them. 😁

akong complaint ron as a mother from Pinas kay spoiled na karon mga kids daghan toys. maka anxiety sa kadaghan unsaon pag store. Back when I was a kid, I never received many toys kaha. haha! I bought my Xbox360 to heal my inner child then gikawat ra pod sa kawatan unea gebaligya somewhere. bwisit! XD

Mag English na lang ta ha para ma sabtan sa tanan, okay @itravelrox? hehe 😂

Yes, I understand. Some of us have been deprived of our childhood years probably due to circumstances beyond our control. And sadly, the lack of exposure to toys is one of them. It's difficult to cope with such shortcomings but at least you were able to recover by splurging on new gadgets. Don't worry, you can always buy new game consoles. 😊

hahaha sorry naman.

After my game console got stolen, I decided not to buy any toys again but more on gadgets that would earn me money and I could bring along while traveling. spend the money on travel.

Wonderful! I'm glad you diverted your attention and energy to newer devices that are valuable for your productivity. Indeed, investing in travel adventures will never be a wasted game. Way to go! 👍

What's your most favorite gadget so far?