New week, new challenges



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine Instagram Post (5).png



New week, new challenges

This week, I decided to make some changes in my routine, and get out of my comfort zone to activate my brain. I have had strong days emotionally speaking, a lot of work at home preparing for Christmas, surprises of knowing things "that people say" and thank God a lot of work activity.

The poise with which I digest the trials in my life, the passion I put into every act and gesture, and the most important condition that a human being needs to succeed: FAITH, but from trust. The Greeks already said: "Mens sana in corpore sano."

Do everything you have to do to stay healthy, strong and vital

However, all the emotional shocks affect my jaw area and the pain known as TMJ. A situation that I have been dealing with for months with my personal dentist Dr. Veronica Romero, my youngest daughter. Yesterday I felt discomfort and... at times I also felt that my jaw did not want to "obey" the chewing order -for example-.

Did this happen to you?

I went for the tool of meditation and rest first, and then, I dug into my old Louise Hay affirmations book... and look at the origin affirmation that corresponds to jaw problems and this was the affirmation I got: "I am willing to change the pattern that has created this problem for me. I love and approve of myself. Furthermore, I am safe." Go on then!... I am willing!

Now I have grabbed the issue of the weight of life and that is why I have the blessed problems chewing my food. And I confess to you that I am slightly angered by the statement because it leads me to see the famous cup or glass half full / half empty.

And I think, "my hard drive is failing me" that it was the hoponopono doctor that I read about the weight of the cup or glass.

If I hold this cup for one minute, nothing happens. One hour, my arm hurts. One day, half my body goes numb and paralyzed. Haha, but if the weight of the cup is always the same... Why? The more I hold it, the harder it gets to bear.

Well, I think I got the real source of my jaw discomfort, worries, negative thoughts, resentment, and criticism of others is the cup. If I carry the cup all the time, eventually the disease comes, no matter how easy it may seem to hold it.

Today, I choose to let go of the cup, the coffee cup, I take the stones out of the backpack that I carry on my back... I am learning little by little to let go of the cup, and with it to RELEASE the weight of life... to lower the pressure and stress on my jaw, back, my spine... my tranquility...

Don't you think?

It has happened TOO MUCH to me... I have given the power to others to control my emotions, and evidently, it has gone badly. I think people should be allowed to do what they want to do, but NOT with me...no more. You have to set boundaries in a healthy way so that later you don't have to make complaints in a bad way.

Live and let live

Sometimes there are people who need to drink more water and more coffee (both excellent diuretics).... so they spend the day busy going to the bathroom and do not have time to see what others are doing...hahahahahah.

If we already know that life is a highway and that everything you do - AND SAY - has its return ... I rest in that truth. Trying every day to sleep with the best pillow there is A CLEAN CONSCIENCE.



Captura de pantalla 2022-09-21 152403.png



You can follow me at

MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


The cover image is mine, I don't remember where I had this coffee that was surely divine, edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Amiga, es un consejo muy bueno, soltar la taza y todo ese peso que conlleva todo lo que hacemos que no nos hace sentir bien.

Espero las cosas vayan mejor y veas el vaso medio lleno jejeje.

Thanks friend is that you definitely have to leave many negative situations to move forward, so that's my complaint in this post I want to see my cup as the cover image half full to enjoy @leidimarc

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @janitzearratia.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 last year  

I think more people should drink more water and diuretics so they mind their own damn business lol.

Yeah I think you should certainly let go of other peoples stress and issues! It’s important for yourself and for your health that’s for sure! I haven’t had TMJ but I’ve seen people with it and it’s difficult indeed!

On the topic of teeth, do you have silver fillings in your mouth? Those are incredibly poisonous! My wife had a bunch that we just got out and those things have mercury in them and were poisoning her for many years!

I had my mercury bitters removed long ago, and they are lethal to my health. And UFF the TMJ thing is to lower the stress and use night guards to be able to rest, plus I'm doing some exercises to lower the pressure on the bite.😁

 last year  

That’s good to hear! Most people here in America have no clue about how bad the mercury fillings are and think we are weird by saying they should get them removed. Annoying how other countries aren’t so foolish lol.

Ah grinding teeth, my wife does that it’s not good!

It is not good to grind your teeth that means that bruxism is present and that wears down the teeth and causes a lot of pain, it is good to use a good dental protector, there are very aesthetic and are of great help, I use it.