You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DO NOT HAVE PERFECT DAYS

It's would be nice to see you active again like you use to it even better.
It's is not easy waking up at 2 am in the morning to read hehe

Since it something you have been doing, you must have gotten used to it.

I like what you said in the first paragraph of your post, no one actually experiences a perfect day, but we try to make the most meaningful out of it.
You are doing well Iska.🙂

Sort:  

It's would be nice to see you active again like you use to it even better.

I am not going to make you promises but I will try my best

It's is not easy waking up at 2 am in the morning to read hehe

Actually, it has become a routine..lol

Since it something you have been doing, you must have gotten used to it.

Yeah. I said that above...smile

I like what you said in the first paragraph of your post, no one actually experiences a perfect day, but we try to make the most meaningful out of it.

That was just my thoughts but I am happy that you could relate to it, Jess

You are doing well Iska.🙂

Thank you so much, Jess. Now I have some catching up to do with you. Your job. Your baby. And your ex-husband (not to open up an old wound, just wanted to know if you are okay after everything)

Well, we have been fine...I thank God for everything so far.
A lot has happened...good and bad.but I am happy and doing better

I am happy that you are happy. Thats all that matters. Your happiness. 😍

Yh, thanks sis

you are welcome, Jess