You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All good things must end...But why!

Holidays should never end, unfortunately most of us have to work, save and take a break to recharge, always sad when they come to an end.

Depending on destinations you plan in the future perhaps changing rims and tyres not a bad option, if the ones you currently have prove to be a problem replacing.

For those of use still able to go places we are fortunate many never leave home, start planning next adventure, best way to hold onto sanity...

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Well, I made it back...Work looms large tomorrow...I'll have to perform too...But maybe I can roll in late and leave early? Lol.

So glad those years are behind me know, make additional for more holidays now 😁 and cost of living....

 3 years ago  

I don't mind work so much, [mostly.] 😭