Sort:  

I have ridden the food poisoning roller-coaster once before too, so I fully agree. Put me off fried chicken for a good two years.

I'm half afraid to eat anything at the moment. I've eaten a few small things, but for the most part my appetite has gone.

Once bit, twice cautious, as they say.

Toast and butter man, seriously. Simple as can be, and enough to keep you going. It's what worked for me in the 'I can't trust anything' stage afterwards. Once you can be sure two slices of toast stay down, one of those go-cup style yogurts or a small dish is good to get something else in ya.

Hand to god, I spent like two days just on toast and the occasional bit of yogurt until I could stomach some soups and such. It might work for you too.

Oh nice one man, I've been having some toast, and I've had the odd banana too which has been good to get something into me.

Thanks for that man, I'll try some yogurt tomorrow and hopefully I'll be back to normal.

Heck yeah. Good luck buddy!

 last month  Reveal Comment