You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing is lost until your mom can't find it...

Funny but so right… hehehe when a mum can’t find it… it’s gone for sure !LOL
Great to see some old phone, I think I have some old ones in a box somewhere 😉
Have a wonderful new week @mipiano 👋🏻🎄🎅🏻

Sort:  

That is true, I see now everyone agrees with me :))) Yay 😁
Seems that we all have some hidden gems, those old phones... I think my father still has the first ones, like the old Motorola flip-phone I mentioned.
Hope you are enjoying yourself with the family.
Is it cold in the UK?
Hugs and thanks for stopping by Jackie 😇

Funny right… little treasures 😉

That’s cool he has.
Yes, it’s a lovely time with the in-laws 😊🎉 time goes toooooo fast… hehehe 🤭
So far it isn’t bad. It is colder but mostly dry the last days and around 4 degrees Celsius. If you wrap up warm it is fine. I did get a cold though… 😔 but think I caught that in a busy restaurant meeting up with friends.
Thanks a lot, you are welcome.
Huggsss🤗🤗🤗 have a lovely new week.

Oh, no, wishing you a quick recovery from the cold. It is so easy to catch one. It has been a lot of things happening lately, packing, moving, planning and all, so our defence can be also weaker... take care! Wrap up yourself warm! 🤗

Thanks @mipiano I think it is part of that. Me doing so much lately. I’ll take it easy 😊🤗
Have a wonderful week further.
Wrapping myself up on the sofa.

 last year  Reveal Comment