You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are ALL Here For the Money... Aren't We? .:. Late Night Blogging

in Rant, Complain, Talklast year

I suppose that money isn't enough as a motivational aspect to keep us interested to stay "engaged" with something

hahaha that's my idealism talking. I always see money is everywhere but keeping me interested and motivated enough to do it are different thing. I can leave a comfortable life just like that when I feel like I hate how things have become. I suppose my motivation has always been either a challenge or a competition. If I don't find a decent or worthy competitor, I rarely do my best cause anything that's easy to get is boring xD

Sort:  

hehehe... I knew that you will have a similar mindset... It's funny that every comment and post from you, we have so many similarities... hahahaha... Maybe someone switched my sister with you, as we have so many things in common... 😂

I suppose my motivation has always been either a challenge or a competition.

I lean more toward the challenge side... The competition is also a factor, but I can guess how the other party is doing, better or worse than me... so, I know if I have a chance to win or not... and there is no challenge... lol...

But, when someone says that I can't do something... Oh, boy... that's another story... 😂

 last year  

hahaha I think so! maybe my soul was supposed to be there but it got switched to far away places xD. I am mostly enjoying your rant but like, since we share similarities, you already said what I wanna say haha and I feel like I have nothing to add :D