You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Do You: Is Modern Dating Cringy or What?

in Rant, Complain, Talk • 10 months ago

I admire you for giving out your number to a strange guy. It's NEVER the kind of thing that I do.😆

I appreciate a womaniser who is not pretentious, simply because I don't like someone who lives a double life and suddenly becomes self-righteous when shit hits the fan... Although I understand that decent guys might be a little sceptical in approaching women these days.

Some legitimate questions here, and views that are all worth examining. 🙌

Sort:  

He seemed nice, I don't do it that often, either. I've played the "oh, sorry, my boyfriend wouldn't like that" card more than I can remember, but I try to give people a small chance (esp when they don't seem weird) xD

I appreciate a womaniser who is not pretentious, simply because I don't like someone who lives a double life and suddenly becomes self-righteous when shit hits the fan...

Oh completely. If you wanna be that guy, say so. Lying only makes everything worse. Thanks for dropping by, my dear <3