You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing is lost until your mom can't find it...

Who knows what Vodafone gave me 😂
I bought a Vodafone number (it was here in Spain) and this phone probably went in the package with the number, I don't really remember. I do remember that it had some problems, and I didn't use it for a very long time.

Hahaha, I see that the same rules apply at your home too, nothing is lost until your mom can't find it 😂

Sort:  

I bought a Vodafone number (it was here in Spain) and this phone probably went in the package with the number, I don't really remember.

I'm a little confused. Do you have you sim cards delivered to you in Spain?

Hahaha, I see that the same rules apply at your home too, nothing is lost until your mom can't find it 😂

Isn't it a universal rule already? If it isn't we hereby announce it one eh?😁

No, not delivered. With the "package" I mean buying a sim card and having a monthly payment plan, so that is when I probably got the phone included.

Isn't it a universal rule already?

Well, yes, you are right. Now it is already a universal rule :))