You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is IT Dead Yet?

When an individual lives in a society, he must abide by the rules of that society.


...and that was the moment I stopped reading your comment, because that sentence just says that everyone has to abide by it. Which is bullshit...and in my experience, everything that comes after a quote like that is based on that. This is an absolute "no go" for the freedom of nature.

Today the so called "civilized society" immediately abuses the free born man and forces him into their pre-chewed slavery without even thinking about it. All based on "laws." At least 80% of these "laws" are made to "protect" some idiot or/and because some insurance company wants it that way. And since most people in this society don't use their brains anymore, this tradition/culture is accepted without questioning.

Tradition and culture are mass conditioning instruments. A free man with the natural basis of self-respect and enough common sense needs neither "king" nor one of his lackeys to live. This free man is capable of healthy communication. An exchange of experiences without imposing his personal ego.

The basis of today's society is violence and intimidation. In order to change this and introduce the change that many are talking about, the existing construct must be dissolved and everything must be built up from scratch. Just as it is impossible to make a dessert out of shit by adding sugar. This "dessert" continues to be shit, simply with sugar on it.

Let's bring us humans back to nature and stop abusing drugs to endure the daily rape. That would be a first step to the basic attitude for a new beginning. And your personal opinion would be the second step to change not only the law, but everything.

Peace & Free Mind Brother

Sort:  

That's your choice to only nit pick a line out of entire comment to not put any of it into context.

Perfect way to stay open minded and live within a romantic world view!
That's will most certainly change everybody's hearts and minds.

That's sarcasm in case you couldn't tell.

Yep, that was definitely my personal choice and your surely are right...


But since it seems that you do not have any idea how living without the society and it's obligations is (romantic world view my ass, ha) and since it just is impossible to explain in words how real liberty and freedom feels like, i suggest you may try it yourself to get the realness of life back into your bones...

If you do, then let is settle in a few months and we can "talk" about all that again...


some of the above is sarcasm too, hopefully you can tell which parts

I told myself I wasnt gonna do this but I'm going to anyways. Because I honestly take this kind of shit anymore.

and that was the moment I stopped reading your comment, because that sentence just says that everyone has to abide by it. Which is bullshit...and in my experience, everything that comes after a quote like that is based on that. This is an absolute "no go" for the freedom of nature

That last line is why you need the context. Becasue the conversation in question had nothing to do with the freedom of nature. It was a conversation about societies and laws.

You and many other people speak of these evil corporations, corporate law and capitalism as if it's the most evil thing to ever exist on the planet. Yet nobody sees the irony of us discussing it on our computer, phone, tablet on the internet using electricity in our air conditioned/heated home/apartment/motel/car/etc. NONE of this would be possible without those evil corporations or natural law. Hive wouldnt even be possible!

Name for me one free society that is governed by Natural Law. That is still active, growing and thriving in the world today other than those small tribes in what is called 3rd world countries that dont even have running water.

Please explain to me how I can still have all the possessions I currently have. The joy of being with my family and friends that are spread out over thousands of miles from each other. How would that be possible under Natural Law?
I dont know about you but I like to take a shower everyday. I like to eat hot food and I like to wipe my ass with toilet paper. I have never and will never wipe my ass with a leaf.

One other thing:

Peace & Free Mind Brother

Completely goes against everything you said with your opening line of

...and that was the moment I stopped reading your comment, because that sentence just says that everyone has to abide by it.

In order to have the Free Mind one must look at the full context.

How do you explain colours to a blind?


And yep, your right again... cool!